Users Management

The users management page allows you to create new user and modify or delete the existing ones.

By default all users are displayed, but you can filter them by group by clicking on a group name.

They are two groups:

  • admin: manage users and account
  • manager: manage agents, dashboards, notification rules

Groups aren’t inclusive: admin users doesn’t have the manager permissions and vice versa.

A user can see agents, dashboards and users in its account.

To create a new user, click on plus_user_btn. On the dialog that opens, fill the fields, then click save_btn.

An email will be sent to the user with the instructions to set her password. New users aren’t part of any groups, you have to add them manually.

To grant or revoke the admin and manager groups, click on the user email address on the list, then you have two buttons Grant Admin and Grant Manager (or Revoke Admin / Revoke Manager if the corresponding group was already granted).

You can edit user by clicking on wrench and delete one with cross