After log in panel.bleemeo.com you end up on the home page providing an overview of your infrastructure monitored by Bleemeo.
On the left side you have a list of icons to access the main features of Bleemeo:
On the upper right corner, you can click your Gravatar to:
- access your profile
- access your account
- access this documentation
- access the support page
- change your password
- setup the two factor authentication
It’s divided into 2 parts:
On the center, six colored tiles indicated the number of server by status, the global status and the number of agents and services monitored. Below is the command to execute to setup a new agent.
On the right, a list of the last events that occurred on your monitored infrastructure. Each event is clickable to display more information.
On this page you can see a list of your agents.
For each agent you can see if it’s currently online or not, the server name, the values for the main metrics, and the list of services with their status represented by the color.
If you click on the server name, you access a new page with 4 tabs about this agent. For more information see Agent Views.
On this page you can see a list of your custom dashboards, create a new one, edit or delete the existing ones.
Custom dashboards are made by the user who choose what she wants to display and how. For more information see Custom Dashboard.
On this page you can see a list of your stack dashboards. A stack dashboard shows a view of your application stack across all servers.
For more information see Stack Dashboard.
On this page you can see a list of metrics with status. By default only the ones with problems are displayed. You can filter them by agent’s hostname or name, or display only the ones with a specific status.
This page is useful to see at a glance which services or servers currently have problems. For more information see Status Dashboard.
On this page you can see the notifications that you have configured.
Bleemeo create a default notification that notify you by email of all errors.
You can create new notification with the + Notification button. You can enable or disable a notification with the toggle button. The 3 small icons on the right allow you to edit, duplicate or delete a notification.
For more information see Notifications.